Junior Eurovision

Junior Eurovision 2019 album on sale now!

The official album of this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest has been released. All the competing songs are now available to purchase and stream on digital platforms.

You can take a look at the official tracklist below:

  1. Isea Çili – “Mikja ime fëmijëri” (Albania)
  2. Karina Ignatyan – “Colours Of Your Dream” (Armenia)
  3. Jordan Anthony – “We Will Rise” (Australia)
  4. Liza Misnikova – “Pepelny (Ashen)” (Belarus)
  5. Carla – “Bim Bam Toi” (France)
  6. Giorgi Rostiashvili – “We Need A Love” (Georgia)
  7. Anna Kearney – “Banshee” (Ireland)
  8. Marta Viola – “La Voce Della Terra” (Italy)
  9. Yerzhan Maxim – “Armanyńnan Qalma” (Kazakhstan)
  10. Eliana Gomez Blanco – “We Are More” (Malta)
  11. Matheu – “Dans Met Jou” (The Netherlands)
  12. Mila Moskov – “Fire” (North Macedonia)
  13. Viki Gabor – “Superhero” (Poland)
  14. Joana Almeida – “Vem Comigo (Come With Me)” (Portugal)
  15. Tatyana Mezhentseva & Denberel Oorzhak – “A Time For Us” (Russia)
  16. Darija Vračević – “Raise Your Voice” (Serbia)
  17. Melani García – “Marte” (Spain)
  18. Sophia Ivanko – “The Spirit of Music” (Ukraine)
  19. Erin Mai – “Calon yn Curo (Heart Beating)” (Wales)

19 countries will compete at this year’s Junior Eurovision, which sees the return of Spain after 13 years, and the withdrawal of Azerbaijan and Israel. The 2019 contest will take place on November 24 in Gliwice under the motto #shareTheJOY. Poland will host Junior Eurovision for the first time after the victory of Roksana Wegiel in 2018. Roksana herself, Ida Nowakowska and Aleksander Sikora will present the show live from Gliwice Arena.

Don’t forget that you can still vote in our poll!

Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019

Spain: Melani García - Marte7929
France : Carla - Bim Bam Toi5456
Poland: Wiktoria Gabor - Superhero4758
Armenia: Karina Ignatyan - Colours Of Your Dream3543
North Macedonia: Mila Moskov - Fire3447
Serbia: Darija Vračević - Raise Your Voice3201
Ireland: Anna Kearney - Banshee2621
The Netherlands: Matheu - Dans Met Jou2456
Italy: Marta Viola - La Voce Della Terra2434
Ukraine: Sophia Ivanko - The Spirit of Music2325
Malta: Eliana Gomez Blanco - We Are More2252
Portugal: Joana Almeida - Vem Comigo (Come With Me)2081
Albania: Isea Çili - Mikja ime fëmijëri2076
Kazakhstan: Yerzhan Maksim - Armanyńnan Qalma1984
Australia: Jordan Anthony - We Will Rise1959
Belarus: Liza Misnikova - Pepelny (Ashen)1518
Wales: Erin Mai - Calon yn Curo (Heart Beating)1517
Russia: Tatyana Mezhentseva & Denberel Oorzhak - A Time For Us1457
Georgia: Giorgi Rostiashvili - We Need A Love1169

Number of voters: 795
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top