Tonight: France decides during Destination Eurovision finale

Tonight, we will discover who will wave the French flag in Tel Aviv. The Grand Final of Destination Eurovision will be broadcast live at 21.05 CET with eight candidates hoping to represent their country on 18th May.

After two semi-finals and four qualifiers from each one, the line-up of performers and covers for the show is as follows:

  • Chimène Badi – “Là Haut”
  • Silvàn Areg – “ Allez leur dire”
  • Doutson – “Sois un bon fils”
  • Aysat – “Comme une grande“
  • Bilal Hassani – “Roi“
  • Emmanuel Moire – “La promesse”
  • Seemone – “Tous les deux”
  • The Divaz – “La voix d’Aretha”

Tonight’s international jury that will make up 50% of the total scores for contestants consists of:

  • Albania – Rona Nishliu, singer, Eurovision 2012
  • Belarus – Olga Salamakha – head of the delegation, JESC 2018 producer
  • Cyprus – Alex Panayi – singer, vocal coach
  • Germany – Christoph Pellander – head of the delegation
  • Ireland – Michael Kealy – head of the delegation
  • Israel – Doron Medalie – songwriter, winning composer of ESC 2018
  • Italy – Nicola Caligiore – head of the delegation
  • Russia – Ekaterina Orlova – head of the delegation
  • Spain – Beatriz Luengo – singer, dancer, comedian
  • Switzerland – Reto Peritz – head of the delegation

You can watch the Final of Destination Eurovision 2019 hosted by Garou on our Multi-Window Live feedback.

Destination Eurovision 2019 - Final

Seemone – Tous les deux949
Bilal Hassani - Roi773
Chimène Badi - Là-haut678
Emmanuel Moire – La promesse642
The Divaz – La voix d´Aretha628
Silvàn Areg - Le petit Nicolas581
Aysat - Comme une grande572
Doutson – Sois un bon fils457

Number of voters: 87
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top