Watch footage of ‘Eurovision – Australia Decides’ rehearsals – Public voting open

The public voting for ‘Eurovision – Australia Decides’ has been opened, and will continue throughout the final show. SBS has published all the performances as shown on-screen to help fans decide their favourites. The final will be broadcast live tomorrow at 10.30 CET.  

Eurovision – Australia Decides voting now open!

Want to have your say in who represents Australia in the Eurovision Song Contest? Head to to watch the performances and have your say.And don't forget to tune in at 8:30PM tonight, AEDT to #Eurovision #AusDecides to find out who wins!

Geplaatst door SBS Eurovision op Vrijdag 8 februari 2019

You can watch the TV footage of all 10 performances below:

  • Ella Hoopper – “Data Dust“
  • Electric Fields – “2000 and Whatever“
  • Mark Vincent – “This Is Not The End“
  • Aydan Calafiore – “Dust“
  • Courtney Act – “Fight For Love“
  • Leea Nanos – “Set Me Free“
  • Sheppard – “On My Way“
  • Alfie Arcuri – “To Myself“
  • Kate Miller-Heidke – “Zero Gravity“
  • Tania Doko – “Piece Of Me“

The winner of “Eurovision – Australia decides” will be chosen by a mix of 50% televoting and 50% jury votes by:

  • Christer Bjorkman – producer, head of Melodifestivalen
  • Fifa Rikkobono, music consultant industry, former CEO of Albert Music
  • Milli Petriella – one of the directors of the Australian Legal Association (APRA)
  • Josh Martin – SBS entertainment program editor
  • Paul Clark – head of the Australian delegation.

The hosts will be radio and TV presenter Mayf Warhurst and comedian Joel Craysey. Representative of Australia at Eurovision – 2016 – Dami Im will perform as guest of the show.

You can watch the Australian final tomorrow at 10.30 CET on the ESCplus multi-window viewer here

Eurovision Australia Decides 2019

Electric Fields - 2000 and Whatever579
Sheppard - On My Way511
Alfie Arcuri - To Myself460
Kate Miller-Heidke - Zero Gravity452
Courtney Act - Fight for Love449
Leea Nanos - Set Me Free410
Aydan Calafiore - Dust379
Mark Vincent - This Is Not the End298
Ella Hooper - Data dust294
Tania Doko - Piece of time286

Number of voters: 69
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top