Tonight: Serbia selects Eurovision 2020 entry at Beovizija final

Today Serbia will decide who will wave the country’s flag at the Eurovision Song Contest 2020. 12 candidates qualified from both semifinals will step on the Beovizija stage for the last time to get the support of public and judges.

A total of 24 entries have been featured in the Serbian semifinals, which took place on Friday and Saturday. From each one, six candidates made it through after an equal combination of votes from the public and an expert panel:

  1. Milan Bujaković feat. Olivera Popović – Niti
  2. Hurricane – Hasta la vista
  3. Neda Ukraden – Bomba
  4. Andrija Jo – Oči meduze
  5. Igor Simić – Ples za rastanak
  6. Thea Devy – Sudnji dan
  7. EJO – Trag
  8. LIFT – Samo mi kaži
  9. Ana Milenković – Tajna
  10. Naiva – Baš, baš
  11. Marko Marković – Kolači
  12. Bane Mojićević – Svet sa Prokletija

Like in the semifinals, a combination of public vote and jury will determine the winner of Beovizija and next representative of the Balkan country at the Eurovision Song Contest.

Once again, Dragani Kosjerini, Kristini Radenković, Stefan Popović and Jovan Radomir will guide the viewers through today’s live show, which you can watch at 21.00 CET on our Multi-Window Live Feed.

Beovizija 2020 - Final

Hurricane – Hasta la Vista217
Andrija Jo – Oči meduze152
Thea Devy – Sudnji dan128
Neda Ukraden – Bomba124
Igor Simić – Ples za rastanak116
Marko Marković – Kolači109
Naiva – Baš, baš93
Lift – Samo mi kaži67
Bane Mojićević – Cvet sa Prokletija66
Ana Milenković – Tajna64
Milan Bujaković feat. Olivera Popović – Niti43
EJO – Trag39

Number of voters: 21
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top