Tonight: Melodifestivalen’s 2021 Grand Final takes place in Sweden

Stina Stjernkvist / SVT

The final of Melodifestivalen 2021 will take place tonight live from Stockholm’s Annexet. Twelve acts have reached the final of the popular show after five weeks of competing rounds.

Måns Zelmerlöw, Shima Niavarani and Christer Björkman will be the hosts of tonight’s final.

The line-up:

  1. Danny Saucedo – Dandi dansa
  2. Klara Hammarström – Beat Of Broken Hearts
  3. Anton Ewald – New Religion
  4. The Mamas – In The Middle
  5. Paul Rey – The Missing Piece
  6. Charlotte Perrelli – Still Young
  7. Tusse – Voices
  8. Alvaro Estrella – Baila Baila
  9. Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag
  10. Eric Saade – Every Minute
  11. Dotter – Little Tot
  12. Arvingarna -Tänker inte alls gå hem

As in previous years, the winner will be decided by a 50/50 combination of televoting and the vote of an international jury panel made up of members from the following countries:

  • Albania
  • Cyprus
  • France
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • The Netherlands
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

You can watch the show live at 20:00 CET via our Multi-window live feed or at As mentioned before, SVT will broadcast this year’s final with English commentary. All you have to do is follow this link.

Melodifestivalen 2021 (Final)

Dotter – “Little Tot“755
Eric Saade – “Every Minute”734
The Mamas – “In The Middle”603
Tusse – “Voices”499
Anton Ewald – “New Religion“395
Danny Saucedo – “Dandi Dansa“391
Charlotte Perrelli – “Still Young”378
Klara Hammarström – “Beat Of Broken Hearts”365
Clara Klingenström – “Behöver Inte Dig Idag”348
Alvaro Estrella – “Baila Baila”319
Paul Rey – “The Missing Piece”247
Arvingarna – “Tänker Inte Alls Gå Hem“186

Number of voters: 86
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top