Today: Watch Eurovision – Australia Decides live from Gold Coast

Today we will see the first ever national final selection from Australia being broadcast live from the Gold Coast. Ten acts have been selected for the live final and the chance to represent Australia in Tel Aviv. The 10 competing songs in “Eurovision – Australia Decides” are as follows

  1. Ella Hoopper – “Data Dust
  2. Electric Fields – “2000 and Whatever
  3. Mark Vincent – “This Is Not The End
  4. Aydan Calafiore – “Dust
  5. Courtney Act – “Fight For Love
  6. Leea Nanos – “Set Me Free
  7. Sheppard – “On My Way
  8. Alfie Arcuri – “To Myself
  9. Kate Miller-Heidke – “Zero Gravity
  10. Tania Doko – “Piece Of Me

The hosts will be radio and TV presenter Mayf Warhurst and comedian Joel Craysey. The special guest of the show will be the representative of Australia at Eurovision 2016 – Dami Im.

The winner of “Eurovision – Australia decides” will be chosen by a mix of 50% televoting and 50% jury votes from:

  • Christer Bjorkman – producer, head of Melodifestivalen
  • Fifa Rikkobono, music consultant industry, former CEO of Albert Music
  • Milli Petriella – one of the directors of the Australian Legal Association (APRA)
  • Josh Martin – SBS entertainment program editor
  • Paul Clark – head of the Australian delegation.

You can catch the broadcast on the ESCplus multi-window viewer here. To watch live, tune in at 10:30 CET.

Eurovision Australia Decides 2019

Electric Fields - 2000 and Whatever579
Sheppard - On My Way511
Alfie Arcuri - To Myself460
Kate Miller-Heidke - Zero Gravity452
Courtney Act - Fight for Love449
Leea Nanos - Set Me Free410
Aydan Calafiore - Dust379
Mark Vincent - This Is Not the End298
Ella Hooper - Data dust294
Tania Doko - Piece of time286

Number of voters: 69
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top