Switzerland: Listen to Sinplus’ new single ‘Just Breathe’

Sinplus narrowly missed making the grand final of Eurovision held in 2012 in Baku.  They finished 11th in semi-final one just 7 points shy of qualifying.  The two-piece band of brothers have continued making music and have reached gold status on two singles in Switzerland.

Sinplus have toured all over Europe, sharing stages with Roxette, Mando Diao, Jimmy Eat World, The Human League and Daughtry to name a few. With their European achievements in hand, the upcoming release of “Dreams” and having spent the majority of the past year producing new music in Berlin, Copenhagen and LA with top production teams such as Thomas Stengaard, mixing engineer and Grammy Awards winner Michael Ilbert and mastering engineer Randy Merrill (Imagine Dragons, Adele, Justin Bieber).

Listen to their latest offering ‘Just Breathe,’ the single was released last week to all music streaming platforms.

Source : SinPlus

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top