Eurovision Eurovision 2019 Sweden

Sweden: SVT reveals running order for Melodifestivalen 2019 final

SVT has just revealed the running order for the final of Melodifestivalen 2019. Twelve acts will compete at the next Saturday’s Grand Final to get the big trophy and the right to represent Sweden in Tel Aviv.

After four previous heats and a second chance show, the Swedes are now concentrated on who is going to follow Benjamin Ingrosso‘s footsteps at the Eurovision Song Contest in Israel.

The show producers of Melodifestivalen have decided that the running order for the final should be as follows:

  1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren – Norrsken
  2. Lisa Ajax – Torn
  3. Mohombi – Hello
  4. Lina Hedlund – Victorious
  5. Bishara – On My Own
  6. Anna Bergendahl – Ashes To Ashes
  7. Nano – Chasing Rivers
  8. Hanna Ferm & Liamoo – Hold You
  9. Malou Prytz – I Do Me
  10. John Lundvik – Too Late For Love
  11. Wiktoria – Not With Me
  12. Arvingarna – I Do

Seven days left before finding out the winner of Melodifestivalen 2019. Who is your favorite? Leave a comment below and let us know!

Eurovision, National Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.