Sweden: Melodifestivalen 2019 Semi-Final 4 qualifiers announced

The fourth and last semi-final of Melodifestivalen 2019 has just finished and the results are in! After one hour and thirty minutes of a spectacular show, the hosts, Marika Carlsson, Sarah Dawn Finer, Eric Saade and Kodjo Akolor announced the acts that advance to the next phases.

Tonight’s 7 competing acts were:

  1. Pagan Fury – Stormbringer
  2. Anton Hagman – Känner dig
  3. Lisa Ajax – Torn
  4. Arvingarna – I Do
  5. Bishara – On My Own
  6. Ann-Louise Hansson – Kärleken finns kvar
  7. John Lundvik – Too Late For Love

Directly to the Final:

  • John Lundvik – Too Late For Love
  • Bishara – On My Own

To Andra Chansen (Second Chance Show):

  • Lisa Ajax – Torn
  • Arvingarna – I Do


5th place: Ann-Louise Hansson – Kärleken finns kvar
6th place: Pagan Fury – Stormbringer *
7th place: Anton Hagman – Känner dig *

*SVT didn’t show who actually finished 6th and 7th so we placed them based on their running order

Next week, the journey continues on the 2nd of March in Nyköping, where the second chance round will take place and we will find out the four acts that will complete the final’s line-up.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top