Slovenia: These are the two winners of EMA FREŠ

Tonight, in the conclusion of EMA FREŠ , two acts earned the tickets available to the EMA Final which will select the entry for Slovenia in Eurovision 2020.

After the ten acts performed and guest appearances by previous EMA participants, the winners were announced…

Parvani and Saska will join the EMA 2020 lineup set for February 2020. The complete lineup is as follows:

  • Ana Soklič – Voda
  • Božidar Wolfand Wolf – Maybe Someday
  • Gaja Prestor – Verjamem Vase
  • Imset – Femme Fatale
  • Inmate – The Salt
  • Klara Jazbec – Stop The World
  • Lina Kuduzović – Man Like U
  • Manca Berlec – Večnost
  • Simon Vadnjal – Nisi Sam
  • Tinkara Kovač – Forever
  • Parvani Violet – “Cupid”
  • Saška – “Še Kar Lovim Tvoj Nasmeh” (I’m still chasing your smile)

Are you surprised by the result? Let us know what you think in the comments!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top