Eurovision Eurovision 2013 Moldova

Second semi-final in Moldova


The second semi-final of the Moldovan national selection was held tonight. The gala has been made up of 12 participants. A mixed system of voting of jury and televoting has been in charge of qualifying for the final.

O Melodi Pentru Europe 2013 has been presented by Cătălin Josan and Evelina Vîrlan from the studios of MDR-TB in Chisinau. Moldova is the last country to select its entry in the Eurovision Song Contest this year. The second semi-final will take place tonight at 19:00 CET.

The Picado guitar ensemble will open the show while the country’s representative in the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest, Geta Burlacu, will perform during the interval act.

– The participants:

  1. Tatiana Heghea – A brighter day
  2. Aurel Chirtoacă Iartă-mă
  3. Inaya – I need you now
  4. Anna Gulko – Somebody else
  5. Valeria Paşa & Alex Mataev – Show me your feelings
  6. Nicoleta Gavriliţă (NiCo) Freaky thong
  7. Irina Tarasiuk – Dancing hearts
  8. FireLove – Just smile
  9. Irina Kitoroagă – L.O.V.E. Love
  10. Cristina Scarlat – I pray
  11. Alexandru Şendrea – In my head
  12. Cristina Croitoru & Karizma – Never fall again

Live on Moldova 1 here  TRM official or at 19:00 CET


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.