Junior Eurovision

Official Junior Eurovision 2017 album released

The official album of this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest has been released. All the competing songs are now available to purchase and stream on digital platforms at a price of 1,29 € per track.

The list of tracks can be found below:

  1. Ana Kodra – Mos Ma Prekni Pemen (Albania)
  2. Misha – Boomerang (Armenia)
  3. Isabella Clarke – Speak Up (Australia)
  4. Helena Meraai – I Am The One (Belarus)
  5. Nicole Nicolaou – I Wanna Be A Star (Cyprus)
  6. Grigol Kipshidze – Voice Of The Heart (Georgia)
  7. Muireann McDonnell – Suile Glasa (Ireland)
  8. Maria Iside Fiore – Scelgo (Italy)
  9. Mina Blazev – Dancing Through Life (FYR Macedonia)
  10. Gianluca Cilia – Dawra Tond (Malta)
  11. FOURCE – Love Me (The Netherlands)
  12. Alicja Rega – Mój Dom (Poland)
  13. Mariana Venâncio – Youtuber (Portugal)
  14. Irina Brodić and Jana Paunović – Ceo Svet Je Naš (Serbia)
  15. Polina Bogusevich – Wings (Russia)
  16. Anastasiya Baginska – Don’t Stop (Ukraine)

As in previous years, the album is commercialized by Universal Music (Denmark) and doesn’t include the instrumental version of the songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top