Norway: Melodi Grand Prix heat 3 entries revealed

Ahead of the official NRK announcement the next four entries competing for a spot in the final of Melodi Grand Prix on February 15th were released to streaming platforms.

The artists and their entries are:

  • Thomas Løseth – Vertigo (feat. Erika Norwich)
  • Alexandru – Pink Jacket
  • Sie Gubba – Kjære Du
  • Kristin Husøy – Pray for me

Stay tuned to ESCplus for more information on the artists, reviews and reactions.

You can listen to the songs below:

Please vote in our poll below:

MGP 2020 (Semi-Final 3)

Kristin Husøy - Pray For Me471
Alexandru - Pink Jacket423
Thomas Løseth, Erika Norwich - Vertigo413
Sie Gubba - Kjære du358

Number of voters: 43

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top