Lithuania: Running order for Heat 2 of Eurovizijos Atranka 2020 is here


This Saturday, January 18th the second heat of Lithuania’s national final selection process will air. Once again, there will be twelve acts competing for six spots in the upcoming semi-finals.

LRT have announced the running order of the heat and it is as follows:

  • Rūta Loop “We Came from the Sun”
  • Soliaris “Breath”
  • Kristina Jure “My Sound of Silence”
  • Alen Chicco “Somewhere Out There”
  • Indraya “You and I”
  • Germanas Skoris “Chemistry”
  • Viktorija Miškūnaitė “The Ocean”
  • Antturi “I Gotta Do”
  • Abrokenleg “Electric Boy”
  • Twosome “Playa”
  • Moniqué “Make Me Human”
  • Voldemars Petersons “Wings of Freedom”

In this heat, we will see the fifth-place finisher from last year’s final, Alen Chicco perform. This will surely be another visual highlight from this year’s national final season.

Eurovizijos Atranka 2020 will be made up of a total of six shows aimed to choose the next national entry for Eurovision, three heats, two semifinals and the national final. The six acts with the least amount of votes at the heats will be eliminated. At the semi-finals, the bottom 5 won’t make it through, so the final will have eight acts from which the public and a 5-person jury panel will choose the Lithuanian entry for Rotterdam.

You can see the full schedule below:

  • Heat 1 – January 11th
  • Heat 2 – January 18th
  • Heat 3 – January 25th
  • Semi-Final 1 – February 1st
  • Semi-Final 2 – February 8th
  • Final – February 15th

The hosts of Eurovizijos Atranka 2020 will be Gabrielle Martirosian, Giedrius Masalskis and the 2018 Lithuanian entrant Ieva Zasimauskaitė. You can stream Saturday’s broadcast at 20:00 CET on the ESCplus Multi-Window live feed.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top