Lithuania: Participants announced!

LRT has just published the list of participants who will compete at Lithuanian national selection for Eurovision 2015:

  • Monika Linkytė
  • Reda Striškaitė
  • Milita Daikerytė
  • Karolina Mondeikaitė-Liepa
  • Jurgis Bruzga
  • Wilma La
  • Vilija Pilibaitytė-Mia
  • grupė „Rolikai“
  • Vaidas Baumila,
  • Tadas Juodsnukis
  • Neringa Šiaudikytė
  • Edgaras Lubys

The artists have already started recording some auditions and shows to be aired later in January, the first show will be broadcasted the 3rd. An internal committee will select the best songs received from national and international composers running the same selection procedure they used last year.

One of the 12 candidates mentioned below will represent Lithuania at Eurovision 2015 trying to reach the final after an unsuccessful year.

eurovision, Eurovision 2015, Events, Lithuania, National Final

2 thoughts on “Lithuania: Participants announced!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.