Junior Eurovision

Junior Eurovision: These are the 4 Dutch final acts

AVROTROS has revealed the four acts that will compete at the Dutch national final for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020. 11 candidates will take part in the live show allocated into four acts, one girl band, one boy band, one duo and a soloist.

After going through all the audition rounds, 11 performers were chosen to take part in the live show in September. Then, they were divided into four different acts, the final will feature fours songs. You can take a look at the full line-up below:

  • Girl band: Jayda, Maud, Naomi and Demi
  • Boy band: Thimo, Thijs, Teddy and Tyrone
  • Duo: Jackie and Janae
  • Solo act: Robin

As in previous editions, the finalists will work on their final entry for the coming months. They will deliver a song with a staging at the live show, where they will compete to win Junior Songfestival 2020 and go on to represent The Netherlands in Warsaw.

Junior Eurovision is back to Poland after the second victory of the country in a row. Viki Gabor kept the trophy in her country performing the song ‘Superhero’. The 2020 edition will be held on November 29 at a large TV studio facility in Warsaw.

Junior Eurovision, Junior Eurovision 2020, The Netherlands

One thought on “Junior Eurovision: These are the 4 Dutch final acts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.