Junior Eurovision

Junior Eurovision: Kazakhstan reveals 10 national finalists

Khabar has just revealed the 10 candidates that will compete at the national final for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2018. Kazakhstan will select their representative from a live show that will take place on September 22.

A professional jury panel made up of musicians and producers selected the finalists. The winner will be chosen by solely public voting from a live show that will be broadcast on Khabar. The expert committee will approve the public choice and will decide the winner in case of a tie.

You can find the ten finalists below:

  • Zere Amirbekova (14 years)
  • Dinar Nadirbekova (13 years)
  • Suikum Kabylbek (12 years)
  • Danelia Tuleshova (12 years)
  • Yerzhan Maxim (11 years)
  • Maria Zatvarnitskaya (13 years)
  • Meirzhan Zhidebai (12 years)
  • Zhanelya Kaldybek (12 years)
  • Sanat Asuat (13 years)
  • Binura Saudabay (11 years)

The professional jury of the Kazakhstani national selection is made up of the following members:

  • Azhibaev Alan Gazizovich – Panel Head
  • Aydarbekov Kairat Nurtasovich – Singer
  • Besbayev Meirambek – Singer
  • Gaysin Renat – Producer and composer
  • Esmakhan Erke – Singer
  • Tamara Asar – Singer
  • Mukhitdenova Bagym – Producer
  • Roza Rymbaeva – Singer
  • Madina Sadvakasova – Singer
  • Lilj Sultanzyzy – TV host and producer

1 Comment

1 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top