Finland: YLE confirms it will not debut at Junior Eurovision 2018

YLE has confirmed to ESCplus they won take part at this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest. Although the broadcaster doesn’t participate in the international competition, they organise their own annual song contest for kids, MGP Finland.

Hugo won the last year’s edition of MGP in Finland:

Confirmed Countries So Far

Eight countries have confirmed official participation until the date:

  • Belarus
  • Russia
  • Georgia
  • Armenia
  • Wales
  • Serbia
  • France
  • The Netherlands

Which countries do you want to see at Junior Eurovision 2018?

1 Comment

1 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top