Eurovision Eurovision 2022

Eurovision 2022: Update: List of spokespeople of the Grand Final 2022

Below you can find a list of spokespeople of the Grand Final, which means that these are the people who are going to grant the countries their points.

This list will be updated as soon as we know more spokespeople of this year’s contest! So, make sure to check the updated version some more this Eurovision week.

The list is in alphabetical order per country:

Australia – Courtney Act (contestant in the world-famous drag reality series, “RuPaul’s Drag Race”)

Austria – Philipp Hansa

Azerbaijan – Narmin Salmonova

Belgium – David Jeanmotte

Bulgaria – Janan Dural

Croatia – Monika Lelas Halambek

Finland – Aksel (Finnish representative of the cancelled 2020 contest)

France – Élodie Gossuin

Georgia – Helen Kalandadze

Greece – Stefania Liberakakis (last year’s Greek representative)

Iceland – Árný Fjóla Ásmundsdóttir (wife of last year’s Icelandic representative Daði Freyr)

Ireland – Linda Martin (Irish winner of the contest of 1992)

Italy – Carolina di Domenico (this year’s Italian Eurovision press conference host)

Lithuania – Vaidotas Valiukevičius (lead singer of last year’s Lithuanian representatives The Roop)

Montenegro – Andrijana Vešović

Netherlands – Jeangu Macrooy (last year’s Dutch representative)

Portugal – Tatanka (lead singer of the 2021 Portuguese representatives The Black Mamba)

Slovenia – Lorella Flego

Spain – Nieves Álvarez

Sweden – Dotter

Switzerland – Julie Berthollet

Ukraine – Kateryna Pavlenko (last year’s Ukrainian representative with the band Go_A)

United Kingdom – AJ Odudu

Eurovision Song Contest 2022

This year’s Eurovision Song Contest will take place on the 10th, 12th, and 14th of May 2022 in Turin, Italy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.