Eurovision 2019: Where to watch the Grand Final?

Tonight at 21.00 CET the Grand Final of Europe’s favourite tv show will start, where 26 countries will compete to win the Eurovision Song Contest.

In ESCplus we’ve prepared this article with all the Broadcasters available to watch the show, which we’ll be updating during the evening. Here you have them:

In order to know everything about the song that is performing at every moment, you can download our ESC 2019 Handbook that includes all the information you will need to enjoy the show:

Eurovision Song Contest 2019 - Final

The Netherlands: Ducan Laurance - Arcade1308
Switzerland: Luca Hänni - She got me1128
Italy: Mahmood - Soldi916
Australia: Kate Miller Heidke - Zero Gravity835
Azerbaijan: Chingiz - Truth781
Spain: Miki - La venda713
Sweden: John Lundvik - Too late for love698
Malta: Michela - Chameleon668
Norway: Keiino - Spirit in the sky610
Russia: Sergey Lazarev - Scream603
Iceland: Hatari - Hatrið mun sigra554
Cyprus: Tamta - Replay495
France: Bilal Hassani - Roi482
Greece: Katerine Duska - Better love472
North Macedonia: Tamara Tovdeska - Proud421
Albania: Jonida Maliqi - Ktheju tokës300
Czech Republic: Lake Malawi - Friend of a frined296
Serbia: Nevena Bozovic - Kruna284
San Marino: Serhat - Say na na na247
Israel: Kobi Marimi - Home244
Belarus: Zena - Like it228
Estonia: Victor Crone - Strom221
United Kingdom: Michael Rice - Bigger than us215
Denmark: Leonora - Love is forever205
Slovenia: Zala Kralj & Gasper Santi - Sebi188
Germany: S!sters - Sister111

Number of voters: 207
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top