Eurovision 2017: Watch the first individual rehearsals (Wednesday 3 – Part 2)

Today 9 participants of the Second Semi-Final of Eurovision 2017 will step on stage for the first time inside the International Exhibition Centre. 

You can find the countries that will rehearse in the second half of the day below:

  • Belarus (12:40 – 13:10 CET) 

  • Bulgaria (13:20 – 13:50 CET) 

  • Lithuania (14:00 – 14:30 CET)

  • Estonia (15:00 – 15:30 CET)


  • Israel (15:40 – 16:10 CET)


Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.


About Belén García (Spain)

Belén García (Spain)

My name is Belén. I’m a musician and English teacher from Spain.

I have been following Eurovision since I was only 11 and the junior version since the beginning (expert of this contest). I love Eurovision because I love discovering new songs every year.

Before ESC+Plus, I have been part of very well-known websites about (Junior) Eurovision. Apart from writing, I love taking professional photos, designing and editing videos, I’m very creative!

I have already traveled to Eurovision and Junior Eurovision a few times and I highly recommend it! =)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend