Eurovision 2017: Check results of allocation draw for Semi-Final 2 qualifiers

UA:PBC and the EBU have just held the press conference of the second semi-final’s qualifiers. After all 10 acts gave their first impressions, it was drawn in which half of the Grand Final they will be performing on Saturday.

You can find the results of the draw below:

First Half:

  • Belarus
  • Croatia
  • Hungary
  • Denmark
  • Israel
  • The Netherlands
  • Austria

Second Half:

  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Norway

As in previous years, the final running order will be determined by the producers of show after being approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and the Reference Group.

The Grand Final of Eurovision 2017 will take place on Sunday at 21.00 CET live from the International Exhibition Centre in Kiev, Ukraine.

Stay tuned to know the running order in a few minutes!

About Adrián Valiente (Spain)

Adrián Valiente (Spain)

I love the Eurovision Song Contest not only because of its amazing production but it also gives me the chance to discover new music every year.
I’ve been watching it since 2002, since then I became a huge follower, mostly because of the interest TVE put on it with Rosa from Spain.
I’ve attended the contest several times in the last few years. I also attended the Junior Eurovision in Malta and Bulgaria where we lived an amazing experience thanks to all delegations and PBS/BNT organising team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend