Running order for Eurovision 2017 Grand Final revealed

EBU has just officially revealed the running order for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2017, decided by the producers of the show to ensure an enjoyable final according to music styles. The running order has been approved by EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group.

You can find the running order below:

  1. Israel
  2. Poland
  3. Belarus
  4. Austria
  5. Armenia
  6. The Netherlands
  7. Moldova
  8. Hungary
  9. Italy
  10. Denmark
  11. Portugal
  12. Azerbaijan
  13. Croatia
  14. Australia
  15. Greece
  16. Spain
  17. Norway
  18. United Kingdom
  19. Cyprus
  20. Romania
  21. Germany
  22. Ukraine
  23. Belgium
  24. Sweden
  25. Bulgaria
  26. France

The Grand Final of Eurovision 2017 will take place on Saturday at 21.00 CET live from Kyiv, Ukraine.

What do you think about the running order? Do you like it? Let us know in comments!

About Belén García (Spain)

Belén García (Spain)

My name is Belén. I’m a musician and English teacher from Spain.

I have been following Eurovision since I was only 11 and the junior version since the beginning (expert of this contest). I love Eurovision because I love discovering new songs every year.

Before ESC+Plus, I have been part of very well-known websites about (Junior) Eurovision. Apart from writing, I love taking professional photos, designing and editing videos, I’m very creative!

I have already traveled to Eurovision and Junior Eurovision a few times and I highly recommend it! =)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend