Eurovision 2017: Big 5 and Ukraine step on stage for the first time today, watch videos!

Rehearsals for the Big 5 countries and Ukraine kick off today inside the International Exhibition Centre. The automatic qualifiers start their Eurovision journey this afternoon with the first rehearsals, which will be closed for press.

You can find the time in which each country will rehearse below:

  • Ukraine (14:05 – 14:35 CET)


  • Italy (14:40 – 17:10 CET)


  • Spain (15:15 – 15:45 CET)

  • Germany (15:50 – 18:20 CET)

  • United Kingdom (17:35 – 18:05 CET)

  • France (18:10 – 18:40 CET)

Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top