Eurovision Eurovision 2015 Estonia

Estonia: Running order for the final revealed!

The ERR, Estonian public television and radio, has just announced the running order for the final of Eesti Laul, where after two semifinals, 10 finalists, top five from each one, will fight out for the ticket to Vienna.

The running order has been drawn earlier today and it looks as it follows:

  1. Luisa Vark – Minu paike
  2. Maia Vahtramae – Ule vesihalli taeva
  3. Elina Born & Stig Rasta – Goodbye To Yesterday
  4. Kali Briis Band – Idiot
  5. Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers – Troubles
  6. Daniel Levi – Burning Lights
  7. Elisa Kolk – Superlove
  8. The Blurry Lane – Exceptional
  9. Elephants from Neptune – Unriddle Me
  10. Triin Niitoja & John4 – This Is Our Choice

Who would you like to win this? Stay tuned to ESC+Plus for further information about Eesti Laul 2015 and Estonia in the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest. You can vote for your top 10 clicking by the banner below:


Source:  ERR
Eurovision, Events, National Final

4 thoughts on “Estonia: Running order for the final revealed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.