DailyPlus – 43 countries confirmed for Kyiv!

Welcome to DailyPlus, your favourite show about Eurovision and Junior Eurovision!

Today, we bring you all the Junior Eurovision and Eurovision news from last week: 43 countries have been confirmed for the next year’s Eurovision in Kyiv, Ukraine, while the general director of the Ukrainian broadcaster NTU has refused his post. Moreover, Albania, Malta, Georgia and Belarus are getting ready for next year’s show. We also look at some Junior Eurovision news as we finally know the winner of the Irish selection “Junior Eurovision Éire”, while Germany will once again be broadcasting JESC on their Eurovision website eurovision.de. In our brand new segment Spotlight, we review the history of Belarus at Junior Eurovision and listen to a song that has previously taken part in “Junior Eurosong”, the Belarusian national selection used to select entrant for the competition.

Watch the episode below:

Don’t forget to subscribe for future “DailyPlus” episodes on the official ESC+Plus channel on YouTube.

DailyPlus, eurovision, Eurovision 2017, Junior Eurovision, Junior Eurovision 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.