Belarus: Finalists decided after auditions

Today live auditions took place as Belarus selects the acts who will be going through to their national final for Eurovision 2019.

113 submissions were received for Belarus’ Eurovision selection. Submissions were received from 16 countries; Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Israel, Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Italy, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Nigeria.

The jury that has decided the ten artists who will compete for the right to represent Belarus in Tel Aviv was formed of; BTRC staff, representatives of Ministry of Culture, Arts and Cultural figures.

The selected list of finalists is as follows:

We expect to get the running order of the final tomorrow.  No date has been confirmed for the final as of yet.

Do you think one of these acts can get Belarus back to the grand final in Tel Aviv?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top