Armenia: Depi Evratesil 2020 finalists revealed


AMPTV has revealed the candidates that will compete at the final of Depi Evratesil on February 15th. Armenia is back to an open selection after the last year’s internal choice of ‘Srbuk’, who didn’t go through to the Eurovision Grand Final.

A total of 53 applications were received by the broadcaster. After a long deliberation, the professional jury panel made up of Naira Gurjinyan, Anita Hakhverdyan, Lilia Nikoyan, Ruben Babayan, Vardan Hakobyan, Tigran Danielyan, David Tserunyan, Karen Tataryan and Anush Ter-Ghukasyan selected the 12 entries that will take part at the Armenian final:

  • Athena Manoukian
  • ERNA
  • Miriam Baghdasaryan
  • Agop
  • Karina EVN
  • Vladimir Arzumanyan
  • Hayk Music
  • Arthur Aleq
  • Gabriel Jeeg
  • EVA Rida
  • Sergey & Nikolay Arutyunov

AMPTV will reveal the competing songs next week on their official YouTube channel. The final of Depi Evratesil 2020 will take place on February 15th at 19.00 CET.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top