Watch today’s second individual rehearsals for Eurovision semi-finals

Today participants from both semi-finals and all six automatic finalists will go on stage inside the International Exhibition Centre. This morning will see eight semifinalists rehearse for the second time, while the Big 5 and Ukraine will do so in the afternoon for the first time.

You can find the countries that will rehearse in the first half of the day below:

  • Armenia (09:00 – 09:20 CET)

  • Slovenia (09:25 – 09:45 CET)

  • Latvia (09:50 – 10:10 CET)

  • Serbia (10:15 – 10:35 CET) 

  • Austria (10:40 – 11:00 CET)

  • FYR Macedonia (12:05 – 12:25 CET)

  • Malta (12:30 – 12:50 CET)

  • Romania (12:55 – 13:15 CET)

Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top