Eurovision Eurovision 2014

Watch how the 1st semi-final will be! (ESC+Plus in Copenhagen)

Yesterday, the jury rehearsal of the 1st semi-final of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest took place.

In that, it was able to see how the show will be, excepting the announcement of the 10 countries which will get the tickets for the final on Saturday.

In the next video you can watch some parts of the rehearsal  of the semi-final where Armenia, Latvia, Estonia, Sweden, Iceland, Albania, Russia, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Belgium, Moldova, San Marino, Portugal, The Netherlands, Montenegro, and Hungary will compete.


2 thoughts on “Watch how the 1st semi-final will be! (ESC+Plus in Copenhagen)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.