Tonight: Watch Melodifestivalen 2018 Final live from Sweden

The final of Melodifestivalen 2018 will take place today live from Stockholm’s Friends Arena. Twelve acts have reached the final of the popular show after five weeks of competition around Sweden.

You can find the running order for the final below:

  1. Mendez – “Everyday”
  2. Renaida – “All the feels”
  3. Martin Almgren – “A bitter lullaby”
  4. John Lundvik – “My turn”
  5. Jessica Andersson – “Party voice”
  6. LIAMOO – “Last breath”
  7. Samir & Viktor – “Shuffla”
  8. Mariette – “For you”
  9. Felix Sandman – “Every single day”
  10. Margaret – “In my cabana”
  11. Benjamin Ingrosso – “Dance you off”
  12. Rolandz – “Fuldans”

As in previous years, the winner will be decided by a 50/50 combination of televoting and the vote of an international jury panel made up of members from the following countries:

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Cyprus
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • United Kingdom

Don’t miss the final of Melodifestivalen 2018, hosted by David Lindgren, at 20.00 CET on our Multi-Window Live Feedback.

Who do you want to win in Sweden? Vote in our poll!

Melodifestivalen 2018 - Final

Benjamin Ingrosso - Dance You Off1448
Mariette - For You1356
Margaret - In My Cabana1329
Felix Sandman - Every Single Day1138
Samir & Viktor - Shuffla1126
Jessica Andersson - Party Voice974
LIAMOO - Last Breath947
John Lundvik - My Turn897
Renaida - All the feels874
Méndez - Everyday692
Martin Almgren - A Bitter Lullaby647
Rolandz - Fuldans462

Number of voters: 180
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top