Tonight: MGP 2018 Final in Norway

The Norwegian national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 will take place today. Silya Nymoen and Kåre Magnus Bergh will host the show live from Oslo Spektrum.


The running order for the final of MGP 2018 is as it follows:

  1. Stella & Alexandra – «You Got Me»
  2. Aleksander Walmann – «Talk to the Hand»
  3. Ida Maria – «Scandilove»
  4. NICOLINE – «Light Me Up»
  5. Tom Hugo – «I Like I Like I Like»
  6. Charla K – «Stop the Music»
  7. Alejandro Fuentes – «Tengo Otra»
  8. Vidar Villa – «Moren din»
  9. Rebecca – «Who We Are»
  10. Alexander Rybak – «That’s How You Write a Song»

A combination of an international jury panel and the public vote will decide who will wave the Norwegian flag in Lisbon.

You can watch the final of MGP 2018 live at 19.55 CET on our Multi-Window Live Feedback.

MGP 2018

Alexander Rybak - That´s How You Write a Song1039
Aleksander Walmann - Talk to the Hand1001
Rebecca Thorsen - Who We Are998
Stella & Alexandra - You Got Me781
Charla K - Stop the Music771
Alejandro Fuentes - Tengo Otra697
Ida Maria - Scandilove669
Nicoline - Light Me Up652
Tom Hugo - I Like I Like I Like559
Vidar Villa - Moren din547

Number of voters: 114
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top