Tonight: Sweden’s Melodifestivalen continues in Lidköping with Semi-Final 4

Melodifestivalen 2019 continues in Sweden tonight! The fourth and last semi-final will be broadcasted live from Lidköping beginning at 20:00 CET.

Melfest 2019 hosts are Marika Carlsson, Eric Saade, Kodjo Akolor and Sarah Dawn Finer. Saade and Dawn Finer are already familiar faces in the business as Eric represented Sweden in Eurovision 2011 and Sarah, not only took part in Melfest twice in the past but also hosted the competition multiple times, as well as her Lynda Woodruff role.

You can see the running order of the 7 acts that will compete today below:

  1. Pagan Fury – Stormbringer
  2. Anton Hagman – Känner dig
  3. Lisa Ajax – Torn
  4. Arvingarna – I Do
  5. Bishara – On My Own
  6. Ann-Louise Hansson – Kärleken finns kvar
  7. John Lundvik – Too Late For Love

The two acts that get the most votes will advance directly to the Final, while those who finish in the third and fourth places will go through to the Second Chance Show, which will take place on the 2nd of March in Nyköping. The results of the Semi-Finals and the Second Chance Show will be decided by 100% televoting.

The full schedule of Melodifestivalen is as follows:

  • Semi-Final 1: February 2nd, Göteborg (Scandinavium)
  • Semi-Final 2: February 9th, Malmö (Malmö Arena)
  • Semi-Fina 3: February 16th, Leksand (Tegera Arena)
  • Semi-Final 4: February 23th, Lidköping (Sparbanken Arena)
  • Second Chance: March 2rd, Nyköping (Nyköpings Arenor Rosvalla)
  • Final: March 9th, Stockholm (Friends Arena)

As always you can watch the show on our Multi-Window live feed.

Melodifestivalen 2019 - Semi-Final 4

Lisa Ajax - Torn500
John Lundvik - Too Late for Love482
Pagan Fury - Stormbringer402
Bishara - On My Own338
Anton Hagman - Känner dig319
Arvingarna - I Do319
Ann-Louise Hanson - Kärleken finns kvar292

Number of voters: 43
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top