Eurovision Eurovision 2022 Sweden

Tonight: Melodifestivalen 2022 continues with the semi-final

We are one week away from the big final and tonight we will find out the last four finalists of Melodifestivalen 2022.

The running order of the semi-final:

  1. Tone Sekelius – My Way
  2. Alvaro Estrella – Suave
  3. Danne Stråhed - Hallabaloo
  4. Anna Bergendahl –  Higher Power

  5. Theoz – Som Du Vill
  6. Lisa Miskovsky – Best To Come
  7. Lillasyster – Till Our Days Are Over
  8. Cazzi Opeia – I Can’t Get Enough

The two songs with the most votes from each group will advance to the final.

Apart from the last four finalists, tonight SVT will also honor four Swedish artists for their contribution in Melodifestivalen. Peter Himmelstrand, Eva Dahlgren, Arja Saijonmaa and Loa Falkman will all get a spot in Melodifestivalen’s Hall of Fame.

Tonight we’ll see Arja Saijonmaa performing her Melodifestivalen 1987 entry “Högt över havet”, Lionman with a medley with songs by Peter Himmelstrand and Mariette with Loa Falkman’s “Symfonin”.

You can watch the show live at 20:00 CET HERE or via our Multi-window live feed.

Eurovision, National Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.