Eurovision 2013

Tonight: Melodifestivalen 2013 live from Sweden

An international jury and the televoting will be in charge of choosing, to 50%, the name of the winner. Spain participates for the first time as international jury and Federico Llano  will be responsible for giving votes.

·International jury vote: Spain, Cyprus, France, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Croatia, Malta, United Kingdom, Germany and Ukraine that will deliver a total of 473 points.

·Televoting: 473 votes to distribute.

Tonight, starting at 20:00 CET, is held in the new stadium Friends Arena in Stockholm the final of Melodifestivalen 2013, which will choose the representative of the host country’s Eurovision Song Contest. Loreen and Carola will be guests of luxury tonight.

In the order of appearance for the final, the following ten acts will fight for the honour of representing Sweden at the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest on home ground:

01.- Ulrik Munther – Tell The World I’m Here

02.- David Lindgren – Skyline

03.- State Of Drama – Falling

04.- Anton Ewald – Begging

05.- Louise Hoffsten – Only The Dead Fish Follow The Stream

06.- Ralf Gyllenhammar – Bed On Fire

07.- Ravaillacz – En Riktig Jävla Schlager

08.- Sean Banan – Copacabanana

09.- Robin Stjenberg – You

10.- YOHIO – Heartbreak Hotel

Live tonight – 20:00 CET here

Eurovision 2013, Sweden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.