Junior Eurovision

Today: Poland selects Junior Eurovision entry


Today the final of the Polish national selection for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020 will be broadcast live from TVP’s studios. The three performers that went through the heats will compete in the show with original songs written for them.

A total of 21 performers competed in the heats of the Polish national selection Szansa Na Sukces, but only three of them have reached the final show:

At today’s show, each finalist will perform twice, a cover song and an original composition, which will be the one the winner will sing at Junior Eurovision 2020.

The 2020 Polish entry will be decided by a combination of votes from a professional jury panel, made up of Viki Gabor (JESC 2019 winner), Cleo (ESC 2014) and Dawid Kwiatkowski (singer and coach of The Voice Kids), and the public. In case of a tie, the jury members will determine who will represent Poland at the international contest.

You can watch the Polish final show at 15.15 CET on our Multi-Window Live Feed.

Source : Radiozet.pl

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top