Junior Eurovision Junior Eurovision 2019

These are the Junior Eurovision 2019 spokespersons

The 19 spokespersons that will reveal each country’s jury results have been announced. Following the recent editions, the spokespersons will announce their votes from the big stage at Gliwice Arena.

Below you can check the list of each participating country’s spokesperson:

19 countries will compete at this year’s Junior Eurovision, which sees the return of Spain after 13 years, and the withdrawal of Azerbaijan and Israel. The 2019 contest will take place on November 24 in Gliwice-Silesia under the motto #shareTheJOY. Poland will host Junior Eurovision for the first time after the victory of Roksana Węgiel in 2018. Roksana herself, Ida Nowakowska and Aleksander Sikora will present the show live from Gliwice Arena.

Junior Eurovision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.