These are the Eurovision 2021 spokespersons

The 39 spokespersons that will reveal each country’s jury results have been announced. Following the recent editions, the spokespersons will announce their votes from the big stage at Rotterdam Ahoy.

Below you can check the list of each participating country’s spokesperson:

  1. Israel: Lucy Ayoub
  2. Poland: Ida Nowakowska
  3. San Marino: Monica Fabbri
  4. Albania: Andri Xhahu
  5. Malta: Stephanie Spiteri
  6. Estonia: Sissi
  7. North Macedonia: Vane Markoski
  8. Azerbaijan: Ell & Nikki
  9. Norway: Silje Skjemstad Cruz
  10. Spain: Nieves Álvarez
  11. Austria: Philipp Hansa
  12. United Kingdom: Amanda Holden
  13. Italy: Carolina Di Domenico
  1. Slovenia: Lorella Flego
  2. Greece: Manolis Gkinis
  3. Latvia: Aminata Savadogo
  4. Ireland: Ryan O’Shaughnessy
  5. Moldova: Sergey Stepanov
  6. Serbia: Dragana Kosjerina
  7. Bulgaria: Joanna Dragneva
  8. Cyprus: Loukas Hamatsos
  9. Belgium: Danira Boukhriss
  10. Germany: Barbara Schöneberger
  11. Australia: Joel Creasey
  12. Finland: Katri Norrlin
  13. Portugal: Elisa
  1. Ukraine: Tayanna
  2. Iceland: Hannes Óli Ágústsson
  3. Romania: Cătălina Ponor
  4. Croatia: Ivan Dorian Molnar
  5. Czech Republic: Taťána Kuchařová
  6. Georgia: Oto Nemsadze
  7. Lithuania: Andrius Mamontovas
  8. Denmark: Tina Müller
  9. Russia: Polina Gagarina
  10. France: Carla
  11. Sweden: Carola
  12. Switzerland: Angélique Beldner
  13. Netherlands: Romy Monteiro

39 countries will compete at this year’s Eurovision, which sees the the withdrawal of Armenia and Belarus. The 2021 contest will take place today in Rotterdam under the motto #OpenUp. Chantal Janzen, Edsilia Rombley, Jan Smit and Nikkie de Jager will present the show live from Rotterdam Ahoy.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top