Sweden: SVT reveals running order for Melodifestivalen 2020 Final

SVT has just revealed the running order for the final of Melodifestivalen 2020. Twelve acts will compete at the next Saturday’s Grand Final to get the big trophy and the right to represent Sweden in Rotterdam.

After four previous heats and a second chance show, the Swedes are now concentrated on who is going to follow John Lundvik’s footsteps at the Eurovision Song Contest in the Netherlands.

The show producers of Melodifestivalen have decided that the running order for the final should be as follows:

  1. Victor Crone – “Troubled Waters”
  2. Paul Rey – “Talking In My Sleep”
  3. The Mamas – “Move”
  4. Mohombi – “Winners”
  5. Hanna Ferm – “Brave”
  6. Mendez feat. Alvaro Estrella – “Vamos Amigos”
  7. Dotter – “Bulletproof”
  8. Robin Bengtsson – “Take A Chance”
  9. Mariette – “Shout It Out”
  10. Felix Sandman – “Boys With Emotions”
  11. Anna Bergendahl – “Kingdom Come”
  12. Anis Don Demina – “Vem E Som Oss”

Seven days left before finding out the winner of Melodifestivalen 2020. Who is your favorite? Leave a comment below and let us know!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top