Sweden: Running order for Melodifestivalen final revealed!

At the end of the Andra Chanse tonigh, executive producer of Melodifestivalen, Christer Björkman, sensationally revealed the running order for the Melodifestivalen 2016 final! Check it out below:

  1. Panetoz Håll Om Mig Hårt
  2. Lisa Ajax – My Hearts Wants Me Dead Bada Nakna
  3. David Lindgren – We Are Your Tomorrow
  4. SaRaha – Kizunguzungu
  5. Oscar Zia – Human
  6. Ace Wilder – Don’t Worry
  7. Robin Bengtsson – Constellation Prize
  8. Molly Sandén – Youniverse
  9. Boris René – Put Your Love On Me
  10. Frans – If I Were Sorry
  11. Wiktoria – Save Me
  12. Samir & Viktor – Bada Nakna


The final of Melodifestivalen 2016 will take place next Saturday, on March 12 in Friends Arena, Stockholm. There, we will find out who will represent Sweden on home soil at Eurovision 2016.

About Mila Kovalj (Denmark)

Mila Kovalj (Denmark)

I’m Mila from Denmark! I watched Eurovision for the first time in 2002 and has been hooked ever since. I attended the Eurovision in 2008, 2011, 2012 and last but not least in 2013 where I was lucky enough to experience my home country winning the whole thing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend