Spain: Running order announced

RTVE has just revealed via Twitter the performance’s running order of the Spanish national final for Eurovision 2014, final versions of the songs can also be listened below:

  1. Brequette – Más (Run)
  2. La Dama – Estrella Fugaz
  3. Ruth Lorenzo – Dancing In The Rain
  4. Jorge González – Aunque Se Acabe El Mundo
  5. Raúl – Seguir sin ti

Spanish final will take place the 22nd of February in Barcelona and It will be broadcasted live on TVE at 22.00 CET.

The winner will be decided by a mix of professional jury and public vote during a show called “Mira quién va a Eurovisión” which will be hosted by Anne Igartiburu. Singers David Bustamante, Merche and Mónica Naranjo will form the professional jury while Gisela (Andorra 2008) will perform a medley of Eurovision songs as guest.

This morning the five candidates have taken part in a press conference held in Madrid (photo gallery), the official promotional advert can be seen here.



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top