SBS announces three more acts for Eurovision – Australia Decides 2019

SBS has revealed three more acts for the line-up of Eurovision – Australia Decides. The contest, which will be hosted by presenter and music buff Myf Warhurst and comedian Joel Crease, will take place on February 8 and 9 on the Gold Coast.

SBS and production partner Blink TV, which have already collaborated for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest, will host the first ever Australian national selection series. ‘Eurovision – Australia Decides’ will be broadcast live on the Gold Coast on February 8th and 9th. A public voting and an expert panel will decide the song and performer that will follow Jessica Mauboy‘s footsteps on the big stage in Tel-Aviv.

You can find the second bunch of Australian candidates below:

  • Courtney Act
  • Aydan
  • Leea

So far, the line-up looks as follows:

  • Sheppard
  • Kate Miller-Heidke
  • Mark Vincent
  • Electric Fields
  • Courtney Act
  • Aydan
  • Leea

More artists will be announced soon, stay tuned!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top