Russia: Tolmachevy Sisters release videoclip

Russian official videoclip has just been released, check it out below!


The Tolmachevy Sister will represent Russia at Eurovision 2014 with the song “Shine” composed by Philipp Kirkorov, Dimitris Kontopoulos, John Ballard, Ralph Charlie and Gerard James Borg.

Eurostars, eurovision, Eurovision 2014, Events, Junior Eurovision, Russia

4 thoughts on “Russia: Tolmachevy Sisters release videoclip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.