Running order for Swiss national final decided

SRF have revealed the running order for this year’s Swiss national final which is set to take place on February 5. A total of six candidates will fight to represent Switzerland at Eurovision 2017 during a show that will be aired live from Zürich.

You can check the final running order below:

  1. Nadya – The Fire In The Sky
  2. Ginta Biku – Cet air là
  3. Michèle – Two Faces
  4. Freschta – Gold
  5. Shana Pearson – Exodus
  6. Timebelle – Apollo

The winner and Swiss representative at for year’s Eurovision will be decided by 100% public vote.

Sebalter, who represented Switzerland at Eurovision 2014, will be performing as guest of the show premiering his new single «Weeping Willow» from his album «Awakening». The Swiss national final will be hosted by Sven Epiney and it will be broadcast on SRF, RTS, RSI and RTR at 20.00 CET .

About Belén García (Spain)

Belén García (Spain)

My name is Belén. I’m a musician and English teacher from Spain.

I have been following Eurovision since I was only 11 and the junior version since the beginning (expert of this contest). I love Eurovision because I love discovering new songs every year.

Before ESC+Plus, I have been part of very well-known websites about (Junior) Eurovision. Apart from writing, I love taking professional photos, designing and editing videos, I’m very creative!

I have already traveled to Eurovision and Junior Eurovision a few times and I highly recommend it! =)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend