Czech Republic

Running order for Eurovision Young Dancers 2015 revealed!

The official running order for this year’s Eurovision Young Dancers has just been revealed!

  1. Slovenia
  2. Norway
  3. Slovakia
  4. Malta
  5. The Netherlands
  6. Group dance of first five dancers
  7. Poland
  8. Albania
  9. Sweden
  10. Germany
  11. Czech Republic
  12. Group dance of second five dancers

The running order was decided by Czech television and Head Choreographer Cameron McMillan.

The Eurovision Young Dancers 2015 will take place in Pilsen (Czech Republic) on June 19 at 20.00 CET. The event will be hosted by Libor Bouček where the winner will be decided by a three-person professional jury after two voting rounds including a superfinal.


The Eurovision Young Dancers competition was first staged in Reggio Emilia, Italy, in 1985. It is staged every two years, although took a break from 2005-2011 for the Eurovision Dance Contest. Spain has won the competition the most times, five, whilst Sweden, Belgium, and Switzerland have all come second twice.

Czech Republic, Events, Young Dancers

7 thoughts on “Running order for Eurovision Young Dancers 2015 revealed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.