Running order for Eurovision 2019 Grand Final revealed

EBU and Israeli broadcaster KAN have just officially revealed one of the biggest mysteries, which every year attracts most of the expectation before the show: the running order for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019. As in previous years the starting positions have been decided by the contest producers and later approved by EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and the Chairman of the Reference Group.

You can find the running order below:

  1. Malta
  2. Albania
  3. Czech Republic
  4. Germany
  5. Russia
  6. Denmark
  7. San Marino
  8. North Macedonia
  9. Sweden
  10. Slovenia
  11. Cyprus
  12. Netherlands
  13. Greece
  14. Israel
  15. Norway
  16. United Kingdom
  17. Iceland
  18. Estonia
  19. Belarus
  20. Azerbaijan
  21. France
  22. Italy
  23. Serbia
  24. Switzerland
  25. Australia
  26. Spain

The Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will take place on Saturday at 21.00 CET live from Israel’s EXPO Tel Aviv.

What do you think about the running order? Let us know on our social media channels or either in the comment box below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.