Junior Eurovision

Official CD of Junior Eurovision 2015 on sale now!

You can now enjoy all 17 entries that will be performed at Junior Eurovision 2015, the official album has just gone on sale!


Like in previous years, the official album is only available to be purchased on digital platforms and it includes all the songs competing at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2015:

  1. Albania: Mishela Rapo – Dambaje
  2. Armenia: MIKA – Love
  3. Australia: Bella Paige – My Girls
  4. Belarus: Ruslan Aslanov – Volshebstvo (Magic)
  5. Bulgaria: Gabriela Yordanova & Ivan Stoyanov – Colour of Hope
  6. F.Y.R. Macedonia: Ivana Petkovska and Magdalena Aleksovska – Pletenka – Braid of Love
  7. Georgia: The Virus – Gabede
  8. Ireland: Aimee Banks – Réalta Na Mara
  9. Italy: Chiara & Martina – Viva
  10. Malta: Destiny Chukunyere – Not My Soul
  11. Montenegro: Jana Mirković – Oluja
  12. Russia: Mikhail Smirnov – Mechta (Dream)
  13. San Marino: Kamilla Ismailova – Mirror
  14. Serbia: Lena Stamenković – Lenina pesma
  15. Slovenia: Lina Kuduzović – Prva ljubezen
  16. The Netherlands: Shalisa – Million Lights
  17. Ukraine: Anna Trincher – Pochny z sebe

Click here to purchase the tracks on iTunes and Amazon.

Don’t forget to vote for your favourites in the Eurovision style and create your top by clicking below:


Junior Eurovision, Junior Eurovision 2015

14 thoughts on “Official CD of Junior Eurovision 2015 on sale now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.