The Netherlands: Listen to FOURCE’s Junior Eurovision song ‘Love me’

AVROTROS has just premiered ‘Love me’, the song FOURCE will perform at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2017! The boyband was chosen to represent The Netherlands in Tbilisi at the national selection show Junior Songfestival.

Max (14), Jannes (14), Niels (12) and Ian (13) made up the band that will fly the Dutch flag on November 26 in the Georgian capital city. Their song has been produced by  Joost Griffioen and Stas Swaczyna (The Rocketeers), who have previously worked with the Dutch representatives in Junior Eurovision 2014, 2015 and 2016.

Enjoy “Love me”…!

Check out FOURCE’s preparations for Junior Eurovision below:

What do you think about the Dutch song? Let us know in comments!

About Belén García (Spain)

Belén García (Spain)

My name is Belén. I’m a musician and English teacher from Spain.

I have been following Eurovision since I was only 11 and the junior version since the beginning (expert of this contest). I love Eurovision because I love discovering new songs every year.

Before ESC+Plus, I have been part of very well-known websites about (Junior) Eurovision. Apart from writing, I love taking professional photos, designing and editing videos, I’m very creative!

I have already traveled to Eurovision and Junior Eurovision a few times and I highly recommend it! =)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend