Montenegro: Running order for Montevizija confirmed

RTCG has announced the running order of the five songs for its live show to select the Montenegrin representative for Tel Aviv.

The five acts competing to represent Montenegro in Eurovision 2019 will compete in the following running order:

  1. D-Moll – Ti
  2. Andrea Demirović – Ja sam ti san
  3. Monika Knezović – Nepogrješiva
  4. Ivana Popović-Martinović – Nevinost
  5. Nina Petković – Uzmi ili ostavi

Fans will remember Ivana Popović-Martinović and Nina Petković who took part in Montevizija 2018.  They finished fourth and fifth respectively. Andrea Demirović represented Montenegro in Eurovision back in 2009 with “Just Get Out Of My Life.”

Montevizija 2019 will take place on February 9th.  A winner will be selected by the combination of jury and public vote.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top