Malta chooses today!

Today, the Maltese national final for Eurovision 2015 will take place in the Marsa Shipbuilding!

14 finalists qualified from yesterday’s semi-final will compete to carry the Maltese flag in Vienna. This is the official running order for today’s show:

  1. Glen Vella – Breakaway
  2. Karen Debattista – 12,Baker Street
  3. Domnic Cini – Once In a While
  4. Trilogy – Chasing a Dream
  5. Chris Grech – Closed Doors
  6. Ekklesia Sisters – Love and Let Go
  7. Jessika – Fandango
  8. Deborah C – Its’ Ok
  9. Amber – Warrior
  10. L-Aħwa – Beautiful to Me
  11. Franklin – Still Here
  12. Christabelle – Rush
  13. Lawrence Gray – The one that you Love
  14. Daniel Testa – Something in the Way

The show is set at 20.45 CET and it will be broadcasted live on TVM (link 1link 2). Daniel Chircop and Lyona Xuereb Gatt will host the Maltese final where the winner will be chosen by a mix of public televote and professional jury (the judges vote will be used to ascertain the order of the tied songs).

The Eurovision 2014 winner Conchita Wurst will be performing as guest of the show her winning entry “Rise Like a Phoenix” and new song “Heroes”.

Who do you want to win MESC 2015? Vote on our poll!



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top